2001 Chapel Creek Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Pastor:  Jose Medina
Website:  
Church Email:  jose@normandale.org

3100 Timberline Dr
Grapevine, TX 76051

Pastor:  Philip Levant
Website:  www.iblavid.com
Church Email:  pastor@eblavid.com

P.O. Box 60782
Fort Worth, TX 76115
817-296-7835

Pastor:  Billy Manning
Website:  http://nuevabetel.com/
Church Email:  billy.manning@sbcglobal.net

2001 Chapel Creek Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Pastor:  
Website:  
Church Email:  

3812 Galvez Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76111

Pastor:  Carlos Valencia
Website:  www.victoriaencristo.org
Church Email:  vcristo7@gmail.com

2524 Roosevelt Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76164

Pastor:  Mario Rios
Website:  
Church Email:  mario@rosenheights.org

11524 Ridgeview Circle
Keller, TX 76244-6844
817-482-1537

Pastor:  Elpidio Maltos
Website:  
Church Email:  berniesilva417@gmail.com

2104 Roberts Cut Off Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76114-1817
817-626-5142

Pastor:  Art Blanton
Website:  
Church Email:  ipbcfw@hotmail.com

1013 W Park Row Dr
Arlington, TX 76013

Pastor:  John Sun
Website:  www.ibcatx.org/
Church Email:  ibcatx@gmail.com

307 W Exchange Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76164-8145
817-624-3222

Pastor:  Dave Powe
Website:  
Church Email:  isch43@peoplepc.com

2751 Yuma St
Fort Worth, TX 76104

Pastor:  Derrick Spencer
Website:  
Church Email:  dspencer1976@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 50793
Fort Worth, TX 76105-0793
817-534-1515

Pastor:  Ricky Holmes
Website:  
Church Email:  kdeidre51@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 50793
Fort Worth, TX 76105-0793

Pastor:  Damon Halliday
Website:  www.kfcnorth.com
Church Email:  dhalliday.keystone@sbcglobal.net

4520 Shackleford St
Fort Worth, TX 76119

Pastor:  Chris Silva
Website:  
Church Email:  chris@iamkingdomlife.org

1864 Precinct Line RD
Hurst, TX 76054-3166
817-427-1020

Pastor:  Joseph Chang
Website:  
Church Email:  changmoksa@hotmail.com

5112 Glade St
Fort Worth, TX 76114-1773

Pastor:  Juan Cruz
Website:  
Church Email:  abuelitocruz46@hotmail.com

2912 Little Rd
Arlington, TX 76016-1725
817-451-4110

Pastor:  Eric Herrstrom
Website:  www.labc.com/
Church Email:  pam.mason@labc.com

9940 Morris Dido Newark Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76179-3902
817-236-7274

Pastor:  Chet Taylor
Website:  www.lakeviewfellowship.com
Church Email:  sharon@lakeviewfellowship.com

1000 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012-2097
817-860-2957

Pastor:  Kevin Moore
Website:  www.lamarbaptist.org
Church Email:  kevin@lamarbaptist.org

PO Box 164415
Fort Worth, TX 76161-2449
817-269-7067

Pastor:  Tongkhoune Inthaphom
Website:  
Church Email:  tkinthaphom@yahoo.com

Search Instructions

You can search for anything in the database.

You can search by:

    Church Name

    City

    Zipcode

    Telephone or Area Code

 Click Submit; search will show churches that fit your criteria.

Tarrant Baptist Association | 4520 James Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76115 (MAP) | 817-927-1911   
Clicky